top of page
Vortex-Logo.png

OUR STORE LOCATIONS

Vortex Supply is based in Berlin, NJ with new locations growing throughout the northeast & beyond. Below is our list of updated Vortex Supply LLC locations, all serving/supplying the best in concrete polishing & epoxy. Make sure to check out our list of location based sales representatives for any questions you may have regarding our products. For general inquires, please make sure to call our main office line by clicking the button below or at (856)-352-6681.

IN-STORE LOCATIONS

Berlin.jpg

Berlin, NJ

115 Berlin-Cross Keys Rd.
Berlin, NJ 08009

(856)-352-6681

Manager

Nick Huesser

nick@vortexsupplyllc.com

(856)-373-0451

Sales

Steve Spina

steve@vortexsupplyllc.com

(856)-595-5212

Little Ferry.jpg

Little Ferry, NJ

38 Main St. Suite R3
Little Ferry, NJ 07643

(973)-350-1105

Manager

Rusty Robison

rusty@vortexsupplyllc.com

(973)-850-3034

Sales

Anthony Mone'

anthony@vortexsupplyllc.com

(860)-883-6851

Henrico.jpg

Henrico, VA

9012 Hermitage Rd.
Henrico, VA 23228

(804)-401-1550

Manager

Clay Shields

clay@vortexsupplyllc.com

(804) 839-8646

Sales

Paul Pinkevich

paul@vortexsupplyllc.com

(804)-610-9445

bottom of page